What if I want to leave Web321?

At Web321, we want you to be happy – but you’re not tied down. If for any reason you’re not happy with our product or service, let us know and we’ll do our best to make it right!

If you still want to leave

If we have not started your build yet, and you have changed your mind about engaging our services, no problem – we will simply refund your first payment that you made when you signed up.

If we have started or completed your build, we just ask you to pay off any remaining balance of the work we’ve done on your website. We can provide you with your balance and an itemized invoice whenever you like. Once the balance is paid, we will terminate the contract and provide you with all your credentials, web code, content and other assets we have generated for you until that point.

If you have been with Web321 awhile, and have paid off the balance on your website, then you are on a month-to-month plan and may leave at any time. At your request, we will terminate the contract and provide you with all your credentials, web code, content and other assets we have generated for you.

Note: When you leave Web321, you will be responsible for finding your own hosting and maintenance provider for your site. We will hand you all the credentials you need so that your new service provider can facilitate your move. If you need help getting your site to its new home, we can assist at a rate of $100/hr (most moves take about three hours).

You’ll also be responsible for taking over payments for any premium plugins used on your site under Web321’s developer license (we will provide you with a list).

And you’ll no longer be eligible for the complementary web design refreshes we offer as a loyalty bonus to clients who stay with us for 2+ years.